What I just realized!

Well, the headline was one of those that is supposed to catch the attention of the READER. Make it vague so they at least go into the blog post to actually read it.  This not something I was told to do anywhere.  I just thought it was a good ploy to get someone to read my post.

As you can already see, I am not a professional writer and sometimes there are going to be run-on sentences and errors in grammar and just straight up misspelled words.  You can already see by my post that I really don’t care about any of that.

It could be possible that I’m just writing this post for myself than all you people in the world.  There is something Therapeutic about writing your thoughts down – even if they make no damn sense at to anyone but to you.  Where the hell am I even going with this post right now.

I’m going to tell you exactly where I’m going.  As the Title says “What I just realized” was that I have been spending way too much money on Amazon lately.  Have been buying things left and right.  The problem with is that I was always known to be very frugal (in other words cheap) I don’t like to spend money unless I really needed something.

The last purchase I made was a Leather Phone Case Wallet and oh, don’t forget about the Tempered Ballistic Glass protector for the new phone I just bought.  Oh, did I forget to mention that I also just bought a new cell phone on Amazon.  I know that you are saying that I should have just bought all the stuff when I bought the phone.  Well, I didn’t don’t get on my case about it now.

Okay, so basically if you need anything from Amazon – FYI, I opened a Amazon Store and it is called GSJ Products Online.  If you ever need anything on Amazon please visit that site first because basically, my site has all the best selling products on Amazon.  You can pretty much get the best of anything Amazon sells (from my site of course).

That was an excessive use of the word “Amazon”, but please visit my store at GSJ Products Online – and see the deals for yourself.  I don’t play around – best deals on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

